Scientific Advisory Committee (SAC)
  • Dr. Kelly Gaffney (chair), SSRL Associate Laboratory Director, Professor of Photon Science, SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory, Stanford University
  • Dr. Gustavo E. Scuseria (vice chair), Robert A. Welch Professor of Chemistry, Professor of Physics & Astronomy and Professor of Materials Science & Nano Engineering, Rice University
  • Dr. C. David Sherrill (member), Professor of Chemistry, Associate Director, Institute for Data Engineering & Science and Director, Center for Computational Molecular Science and Technology, School of Chemistry and Biochemistry, Georgia Institute of Technology
  • Dr. Etsuko Fujita (member), Senior Chemist, Chemistry Division, Brookhaven National Laboratory
  • Dr. Musahid Ahmed (member), Senior Staff Scientist, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory